Lounge Talk

World Cup 2015: Schedule, Pools and Venues


Pool A:

England, Australia (co-host), Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand (co-host), Scotland, Afghanistan

Pool B:

South Africa, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, UAE, Ireland.
ICC World Cup 2015 schedule

1 14-Feb Saturday  Sri Lanka vs New Zealand A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2 14-Feb Saturday  England vs Australia A Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
3 15-Feb Sunday  South Africa vs Zimbabwe B Seddon Park, Hamilton
4 15-Feb Sunday  India vs Pakistan B Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
5 16-Feb Monday  West Indies vs Ireland B Saxton Oval, Nelson
6 17-Feb Tuesday  New Zealand vs Scotland A University Oval, Dunedin
7 18-Feb Wednesday  Bangladesh vs Afghanistan A Manuka Oval, Canberra
8 19-Feb Thursday  Zimbabwe vs UAE B Saxton Oval, Nelson
9 20-Feb Friday  England vs New Zealand A Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
10 21-Feb Saturday  Pakistan vs West Indies B Hagley Oval, Christchurch
11 21-Feb Saturday  Australia vs Bangladesh A The Gabba, Brisbane
12 22-Feb Sunday  Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan A University Oval, Dunedin
13 22-Feb Sunday  South Africa vs India B Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
14 23-Feb Monday  England vs Scotland A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
15 24-Feb Tuesday  West Indies vs Zimbabwe B Manuka Oval, Canberra
16 25-Feb Wednesday  Ireland vs UAE B The Gabba, Brisbane
17 26-Feb Thursday  Afghanistan vs Scotland A University Oval, Dunedin
18 26-Feb Thursday  Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh A Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
19 27-Feb Friday  South Africa vs West Indies B Sydney Cricket Ground
20 28-Feb Saturday  Australia vs New Zealand A Eden Park, Auckland
21 28-Feb Saturday  India vs UAE B WACA, Perth
22 1-Mar Sunday  England vs Sri Lanka A Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
23 1-Mar Sunday  Pakistan vs Zimbabwe B The Gabba, Brisbane
24 3-Mar Tuesday  South Africa vs Ireland B Manuka Oval, Canberra
25 4-Mar Wednesday  Pakistan vs UAE B McLean Park, Napier
26 4-Mar Wednesday  Australia vs Afghanistan A WACA, Perth
27 5-Mar Thursday  Bangladesh vs Scotland A Saxton Oval, Nelson
28 6-Mar Friday  India vs West Indies B WACA, Perth
29 7-Mar Saturday  South Africa vs Pakistan B Eden Park, Auckland
30 7-Mar Saturday  Zimbabwe vs Ireland B Bellerive Oval, Hobart
31 8-Mar Sunday  New Zealand vs Afghanistan A McLean Park, Napier
32 8-Mar Sunday  Australia vs Sri Lanka A Sydney Cricket Ground
33 9-Mar Monday  England vs Bangladesh A Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
34 10-Mar Tuesday  India vs Ireland B Seddon Park, Hamilton
35 11-Mar Wednesday  Sri lanka vs Scotland A Bellerive Oval, Hobart
36 12-Mar Thursday  South Africa vs UAE B Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
37 13-Mar Friday  Bangladesh vs New Zealand A Seddon Park, Hamilton
38 13-Mar Friday  England vs Afghanistan A Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
39 14-Mar Saturday  India vs Zimbabwe B Eden Park, Auckland
40 14-Mar Saturday  Australia vs Scotland A Bellerive Oval, Hobart
41 15-Mar Sunday  West Indies vs UAE B McLean Park, Napier
42 15-Mar Sunday  Pakistan vs Ireland B Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
43 18-Mar Wednesday  QF1 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
44 19-Mar Thursday  QF2 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
45 20-Mar Friday  QF3 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
46 21-Mar Saturday  QF4 Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
47 24-Mar Tuesday  SF1 Eden Park, Auckland
48 26-Mar Thursday  SF 2 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
49 29-Mar Sunday  Final Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Follow The Cricket Lounge’s complete World Cup 2015 coverage here

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top