Full List Of IPL 2017 Award Winners


IPL 2017: The tenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) came to an end when the mighty Mumbai Indians defeated Rising Pune Supergiant in the final, in Hyderabad on Sunday. By the virtue of this victory, Mumbai Indians have become the only team in Indian Premier League history to win the tournament thrice.

IPL 2017, just like all other previous seasons, was packed with action, drama and lost of good cricket. From brilliant individual performances to some great team efforts, it was a tournament full of memorable cricketing moments.

During the presentation ceremony after the final of IPL 2017, many awards were distributed to outstanding performers. Here is the list of awardees:

Fair Play Award: Gujarat Lions | Trophy


Vodafone Superfast Fifty Award: Sunil Narine (KKR) – Fifty in 15 balls against RCB | Rs 10 Lakh and Trophy


Emerging Player Award: Basil Thampi (GL) | RS 10 lakh prize money


YES Bank Maximum Season Award: Glenn Maxwell (KXIP) – 26 | Rs 10 Lakh and Trophy


FBB Stylish Player of the Season: Gautam Gambhir (KKR) | Rs 10 Lakh prize money & Trophy

gambhir-kkr-1429602911-2360490 (1)
Vitara Brezza Glam Shot of the Season: Yuvraj Singh (SRH) | Rs 10 lakh prize money, trophy and a Vitara Brezza car


Orange Cap Winner: David Warner (SRH) – 641 runs | Rs 10 Lakh and Trophy

warner kp

Purple Cap Winner: Bhuvneshwar Kumar (SRH) – 26 wickets | Rs 10 Lakh and Trophy


Most Valuable Player: Ben Stokes | Rs 10 lakh prize money & Trophy


To Top