A Meme Comparing Indian Cricketers With BJP Leaders Has Gone Viral


As the assembly elections in Delhi are just around the corner, social media is flooded with posts related to politics. So many images, videos, write-ups go viral on social media on a daily basis because of their unique content.

Creative minds are very active these days on social media and are always busy in providing us with hilarious content that never fails to leave us in splits. From funny memes to jokes, all thanks to the creative minds on social media we never get out of entertainment. These creative minds should be given credit for keeping the environment light on social media with their content.

Lately, a meme has gone viral on social media for its creative and funny content. In the meme, someone has compared the BJP leaders with the Indian cricketers. But that’s not it, Indian cricketers are compared with the BJP leaders according to the formats of the game.

While Test specialist Rahul Dravid is compared with the Late. Shri Atal Bihar Vajpayee, who was like the ‘wall’ of BJP, on the other hand, MS Dhoni, the one-day specialist is compared with Prime Minister Narendra Modi, both of them are known for giving the opponents a run for their money.

For 20-20 Virat Kohli, the Indian skipper is compared with the mastermind Home Minister Amit Shah, both of them are known for their aggression. Lastly, for super-over specialist, the memer has picked ‘Hitman’ Sharma of the cricket world and has compared him with CM Adityanath Yogi.

Here, check out the meme:


Meanwhile, the Indian cricket team is currently doing what it is best at, giving opponents a run for their money. It has only been one month to the new year, but the Indian cricket team has already won three series they played in 2020. After successfully beating Sri Lanka and Australia, in T20I and ODI respectively, the Indian cricket team defeated New Zealand cricket in five T20I matches back-to-back.

The Men in Blue are currently locking their horns with New Zealanders in the ongoing ODI series in New Zealand.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top