Here’s The Complete Of IPL 2020 Commentators; No Place For Sanjay Manjrekar

IPL 2020 Commentators: With the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League just around the corner, the excitement among the fans is at its peak. The cricketers from different franchises are sweating it out ahead of IPL 2020 to get themselves into their desired form. Meanwhile, a star-studded list of IPL 2020 commentators was released by broadcasters Star Sports ahead of the 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League.

IPL 2020 Commentators

Sanjay Manjrekar not included

The star-studded list of commentators witnessed the names of Harsha Bhogle, Sunil Gavaskar, among many other legendary commentators, however, former Indian cricketer and commentator Sanjay Manjrekar remains absent from the list, after he was dropped by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

While, former India chief selectors Kris Srikkanth and MSK Prasad will be seen commentating in Tamil and Telugu, respectively, on the other hand, former Indian assistant coach Sanjay Bangar will be seen commentating in Hindi.

IPL 2020 Commentators

Harsha Bhogle

Here, check out the list of English Commentators:

Ian Bishop, Simon Doull, Kumar Sangakkara, Harsha Bhogle, Sunil Gavaskar, Rohan Gavaskar, Deep Dasgupta, Laxman Sivaramakrishnan, Anjum Chopra, Murali Kartik, Mark Nicholas, Kevin Pietersen, JP Duminy, Lisa Sthalaker, Darren Ganga, Pommie Mbangwa, Micheal Slater, Danny Morrison

Commentators for Star Sports Select dugout in IPL 2020

Dean Jones, Scott Styris, Brain Lara, Brett Lee, Graeme Swann

List of Telegu Commentators for IPL 2020

M Anand Sri Krishna, Neha Matcha, Kaushik Nallan Chakravarthy, Ashish Reddy Ammana, Venkatapathi Raju, Venugopalarao Yalaka, MSK Prasad, and Kalyan Krishna Doddapaneni.

List of Tamil IPL 2020 commentators 

Muthuraman R, Radhakrishnan Sreenivasan, Bhavna Balakrishnan, K V Sathyanarayanan, RJ Balaji, Abhinav Mukund, S Ramesh, S Badrinath, Hemang Badani, and Krishnamachari Srikkanth.

Aakash Chopra

Aakash Chopra

List of Hindi commentators

Aakash Chopra, Irfan Pathan, Ashish Nehra, Jatin Sapru, Nikhil Chopra, Kiran More, Ajit Agarkar, and Sanjay Bangar

Meanwhile, the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League will kickstart from September 19th in UAE with an opening clash between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top