Highest Striking Batsman From Each Team In IPL 2021

IPL 2021

Fans are waiting anxiously and excitedly for the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League, which is just a couple of days away from starting. IPL 2021 will kick off with the thrilling clash between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 09, 2021, at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

The high-octane tournament will be played at six venues across the country which are Delhi, Kolkata, Ahmadabad, Mumbai, Bengaluru, and Chennai.

Being a T20 format tournament, fans witness aggressive batting in IPL. Batsmen always eye to hit big shots and score maximum runs in fewer deliveries. IPL has seen many quick innings during its course of history. As always the batsmen dominated the previous season of the IPL, where the likes of KL Rahul, Devdutt Padikkal, Ishan Kishan among others, emerged as the heroes with the bat for their respective teams.

The 2021 edition of the IPL is expected to be no different with a lot of fireworks in store from the batsmen from all the eight franchises of IPL.

Here, we bring you a list of the best strikers from each of the eight teams in IPL 2021. Have a look:

Mumbai Indians – Kieron Pollard (191.42):

Kieron Pollard

Chennai Super Kings – Ravindra Jadeja (171.85)

Punjab Kings – Nicholas Pooran (169.71)

nicholas pooran

Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson (158.89) 

Royal Challengers Bangalore – AB de Villiers (158.74)


Delhi Capitals – Marcus Stoinis (148.52)

Kolkata Knight Riders – Nitish Rana (138.58)

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Wriddhiman Saha (139.86)

wriddhiman saha

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top