1. Home
  2. IND vs NZ

India vs NZ 1st T20I: Preview, Full Squads, Pitch Report, Live Streaming

India vs NZ 1st T20I: Preview, Full Squads, Pitch Report, Live Streaming

After dominating ODI and T20I series wins over Sri Lanka followed by another ODI series win over New Zealand, India and New Zealand will meet in a 3-T20I series, starting Friday in Ranchi.

Both the teams are depleted of a few of their senior and multi-format players due to rest and injuries. Despite that, there is plenty of firepower and star attraction on both sides to attract crowds in the ground and eyeballs from fans watching on their television sets and digital gadgets.

The IND vs NZ T20I series will start on Friday in Ranchi, followed by matches in Lucknow and Ahmedabad on Sunday and Wednesday.

IND vs SA Ranchi Weather: रांची वनडे में कैसा रहेगा मौसम, पहले मैच में  बारिश ने डाला था खलल - IND vs SA 2nd ODI Ranchi Weather and pitch report at  JSCA

Broadcast and Live streaming details of IND vs NZ T20I series 2023:

For television viewers, the Star Sports network will show the India-New Zealand T20I series 2023 in different commentary languages as follows:

  •         Star Sports 1 English

  •         Star Sports 1 HD English

  •         Star Sports 1 Hindi

  •         Star Sports 1 HD Hindi

  •         Star Sports 1 Tamil

  •         Star Sports 1 Telugu

  •         Star Sports 1 Kannada

Where can I watch Live Streaming of the India-New Zealand T20I series IND vs NZ?

Disney+Hotstar is the official LIVE streaming application of the New Zealand Tour of India 2023. Mobile, laptop, and other gadget users will be able to watch the India-New Zealand T20I series 2023 on Disney+Hotstar.

IND vs NZ T20I series Full squads:

Hardik Pandya will be leading India in a T20I series again. KL Rahul and Axar Patel are unavailable due to personal reasons while the likes of Shreyas Iyer, Bumrah, and Jadeja are not yet entirely fit.

India’s T20I squad against New Zealand: Hardik Pandya (C), Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar.

New Zealand, too, will be without their senior stars Williamson, Southee, and Boult.

New Zealand T20I squad against India: Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway(wk), Dane Cleaver, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Benjamin Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips(wk), Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner