Asia Cup 2022: Fans Trolled Virat Kohli By Calling Him “Khota Sikka”

Last updated:

 Fans Trolled Virat Kohli By Calling Him “Khota Sikka”: The Indian cricket team has landed is sweating it out in Dubai ahead of the upcoming Asia Cup 2022, which starts on August 27th. The Rohit Sharma-led side will kickstart its campaign for Asia Cup 2022 against arch-rivals Pakistan cricket team on August 28. The fans of both the nations are waiting for the high-voltage clash between the arch-rivals.

Ahead of the big game, players from both the teams met each other in Dubai. Players from the Afghanistan side were also present.

Virat Kohli
Image Source – Twitter

In a video shared by the BCCI on its official social media handles, the likes of Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya could be seen chatting with the likes of Rashid Khan and Mohammad Nabi. However, all the focus was on Virat Kohli as he met with the captain of Pakistan cricket team Babar Azam.

Virat Kohli and Babar Azam are two of the biggest cricketing superstars in the world right now. While Virat is struggling with his form right now, on the other hand, Babar Azam has impressed one and all with his recent performances. Virat Kohli will make his return to international cricket on Sunday when the Indian cricket team will lock its horns against arch-rivals Pakistan in Dubai

Meanwhile, as the pictures of Virat Kohli and Babar Azam from their recent interaction went crazily viral on the internet, fans started trolling Virat for his ‘bhai-chaara’ with the competitors.

Check out how fans are trolling the Indian batting maestro:


India’s squad for Asia Cup 2022:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan Standbys: Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, and Deepak Chahar

Pakistan squad for Asia Cup 2022:

Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

Also Read: Deepak Hooda Created A Unique World Record In International Cricket