David Warner Reacts To Suryakumar Yadav’s All-Time IPL XI

Last updated:

David Warner Came Up With A Hilarious Reaction After Missing The Cut In His All-Time IPL XI: Indian cricketer Suryakumar Yadav, who is currently in Sri Lanka, where he is sweating it out ahead of the six-match white-ball series against the hosts. While SKY is capped in T20Is however he is yet to make a debut in the ODI cricket. SKY is very likely to make his debut for team India in the upcoming ODI series on the SL tour.

Ahead of the much-awaited series, recently, Indian and Mumbai India’s star batsman Suryakumar Yadav picked his all-time IPL XI. Well, talking to Cricbuzz in a recent interview, SKY made some automatic selections like Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and AB de Villiers. SKY also picked his Mumbai Indians’ teammates Hardik Pandya and Jasprit Bumrah, who are a regular part of the Indian cricket team as well.

However, one of the major missing from the all-time playing XI was the presence of one of the most consistent openers in the history of the league, David Warner. Yes, Sunrisers Hyderabad’s star opener David warner failed to make the cut in SKY’s all-time XI as he went with Jos Buttler and MI skipper Rohit Sharma as the opening duo.

David Warner is one of the star players of the Indian Premier League. He has 5447 runs in 148 IPL matches at 42.22. Not just this, he is a three-time Orange Cap winner and has 4 centuries in the T20 league.

David Warner came up with a hilarious reaction after failing to make it to the playing squad of Suryakumar Yadav. He wrote:

“Can’t believe he’s left me out.” 

Here, check out the tweet:

Here, check out SKY’s all-time IPL XI:

Jos Buttler (WK), Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, AB Devilliers, Hardik Pandya, Andre Russell, Ravi Jadeja, Rashid Khan, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami.