Gujarat Titans IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans Full Schedule For IPL 2023: Fixtures List, Venues, Squad

Last updated:

The BCCI announced the schedule of the 2023 edition of the  Indian Premier League (IPL), on Friday. The much-awaited tournament will kickstart on March 31 with defending champions Gujarat Titans facing Chennai Super Kings in the opening match at the Narendra Modi Stadium at 7.30 pm IST.

Hardik Pandya-led GT defeated Rajasthan Royals in the season finale to lift their maiden IPL title last year. Pandya made a memorable comeback and took his team to their maiden win in his first attempt.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023

The teams for the Indian Premier League 2023 have been divided into two groups:

Group A: Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, and Lucknow Super Giants

Group B: while Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, and Gujarat Titans

Hardik Pandya-led GT is placed in group B and the Indian Premier League 2023 final will be played on May 28 at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Gujarat Titans Indian Premier League 2023 schedule:

– Match 1: March 31 – GT vs Chennai Super Kings, Ahmedabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 2: April 4 – Delhi Capitals vs GT, Delhi (7:30PM IST)
– Match 3: April 9 – GT vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad (3:30PM IST)
– Match 4: April 13 – Punjab Kings vs GT, Mohali (7:30PM IST)
– Match 5: April 16 – GT vs Rajasthan Royals, Ahmedabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 6: April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs GT, Lucknow (3:30PM IST)
– Match 7: April 25 – GT vs Mumbai Indians, Ahmedabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 8: April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs GT, Kolkata (3:30PM IST)
– Match 9: May 2 – GT vs Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 10: May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs GT, Jaipur (7:30PM IST)
– Match 11: May 7 – GT vs Lucknow Super Giants, Ahmedabad (3:30PM IST)
– Match 12: May 12 – Mumbai Indians vs GT, Mumbai (7:30PM IST)
– Match 13: May 15- GT vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Ahmedabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 14: May 21 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs GT, Bengaluru (7:30PM IST)

GT IPL 2023 squad:

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.