SunRisers Hyderabad IPL 2023

SunRisers Hyderabad Full Schedule For IPL 2023: Fixtures List, Venues, Squad

Last updated:

SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) will take on Rajasthan Royals in their first match of the 2023 edition of the Indian Premier League on April 2 at their home ground.

After the conclusion of the 2023 IPL Auction in December last year, SRH was the only team without a captain. SunRisers Hyderabad parted ways with former captain Kane Williamson ahead of the auction while retaining the likes of Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Aiden Markram. The team management also played a masterstroke and signed in talented Indian opener Mayank Agarwal at the auction.

The 2016 IPL champions SunRisers Hyderabad finished in eighth position with 12 points last year. They managed 6 wins and suffered 8 defeats under Kane Williamson.

When the team does well captaincy is always easy': Bhuvneshwar Kumar on SRH's win

SRH is placed in group B and the final of IPL 2023 will be played on 28th May at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023 schedule:

– Match 1: April 2 – SRH  vs Rajasthan Royals, Hyderabad (3:30PM IST)
– Match 2: April 7 – Lucknow Super Giants vs SRH, Lucknow (7:30PM IST)
– Match 3: April 9 – SRH vs Punjab Kings, Hyderabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 4: April 14 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs SRH, Kolkata (7:30PM IST)
– Match 5: April 18 – SRH vs Mumbai Indians, Hyderabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 6: April 21 – Chennai Super Kings vs SRH, Chennai (7:30PM IST)
– Match 7: April 24 – SRH vs Delhi Capitals, Hyderabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 8: April 29 – Delhi Capitals vs SRH, Delhi (7:30PM IST)
– Match 9: May 4 – SRH vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 10: May 7 – Rajasthan Royals vs SRH, Jaipur (7:30PM IST)
– Match 11: May 13 – SRH vs Lucknow Super GIants, Hyderabad (3:30PM IST)
– Match 12: May 15 – Gujarat Titans vs SRH, Ahmedabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 13: May 18 – SRH vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Hyderabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 14: May 21 – Mumbai Indians vs SRH, Mumbai (3:30PM IST)

SRH Indian Premier League 2023 squad:

Abdul Samad, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Anmolpreet Singh, Akeal Hosein, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi