Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023

Rajasthan Royals Full Schedule For IPL 2023: Fixtures List, Venues, Squad

Last updated:

Rajasthan Royals, who reached the final of the 2022 edition, will take on SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) in their first match of the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League. RR will be one of two teams to use their home ground in the 2023 edition of the Indian Premier League, as alongside their home base in Jaipur, they will also play some games in Guwahati.

The Sanju Samson-led franchise is placed in Group A of the competition alongside Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Giants, and Delhi Capitals.


Check out both groups:

Group A: Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, and Lucknow Super Giants

Group B: while Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, and Gujarat Titans

Rajasthan Royals Indian Premier League 2023 schedule:

– Match 1: April 2 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RR, Hyderabad (3:30PM IST)
– Match 2: April 5 – RR vs Punjab Kings, Guwahati (7:30PM IST)
– Match 3: April 8 – RR vs Delhi Capitals, Guwahati (3:30PM IST)
– Match 4: April 12 – Chennai Super Kings vs RR, Chennai (7:30PM IST)
– Match 5: April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs RR, Ahmedabad (7:30PM IST)
– Match 6: April 19 – RR vs Lucknow Super Giants, Jaipur (7:30PM IST)
– Match 7: April 23 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs RR, Bengaluru (3:30PM IST)
– Match 8: April 27 – RR vs Chennai Super Kings, Jaipur (7:30PM IST)
– Match 9: April 30 – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai (7:30PM IST)
– Match 10: May 5 – RR vs Gujarat Titans, Jaipur (7:30PM IST)
– Match 11: May 7 – RR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Jaipur (7:30PM IST)
– Match 12: May 11 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata (7:30PM IST)
– Match 13: May 14 – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Jaipur (3:30PM IST)
– Match 14: May 19 – Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Dharamsala (7:30PM IST)

RR IPL 2023 squad:

Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul P A, Joe Root.