Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2023

Lucknow Super Giants Full Schedule For IPL 2023: Fixtures List, Venues, Squad

Last updated:

Lucknow Super Giants will kickstart their campaign in the upcoming 2023 edition of the Indian Premier League with a clash against Delhi Capitals in a home game on April 1. This will be the first time when Lucknow will play a home fixture.

LSG is placed in group A and the final of IPL 2023 will be played on 28th May at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Group A: Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, and Lucknow Super Giants

Group B: while Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, and Gujarat Titans

MI vs LSG: KL Rahul Ton Powers Lucknow Super Giants To Victory, Mumbai Indians Slip To 6th Straight Loss | Cricket News

Lucknow Super Kings Indian Premier League 2023 schedule:

– Match 1: April 1 – LSG vs Delhi Capitals, Lucknow (7:30PM IST)
– Match 2: April 3 – Chennai Super Kings vs LSG, Chennai (7:30PM IST)
– Match 3: April 7 – LSG vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Lucknow (7:30PM IST)
– Match 4: April 10 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs LSG, Bengaluru (3:30PM IST)
– Match 5: April 15 – LSG vs Punjab Kings, Lucknow (7:30PM IST)
– Match 6: April 19 – Rajasthan Royals vs LSG, Jaipur (7:30PM IST)
– Match 7: April 22 – LSG vs Gujarat Titans, Lucknow (3:30PM IST)
– Match 8: April 28 – Punjab Kings vs LSG, Mohali (7:30PM IST)
– Match 9: May 1 – LSG vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Lucknow (7:30PM IST)
– Match 10: May 4 – LSG s vs Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow (3:30PM IST)
– Match 11: May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs LSG, Ahmedabad (3:30PM IST)
– Match 12: May 13 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs LSG, Hyderabad (3:30PM IST)
– Match 13: May 16 – LSG vs Mumbai Indians, Lucknow (7:30PM IST)
– Match 14: May 20 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs LSG, Kolkata (7:30PM IST)

LSG IPL 2023 Squad:

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Manan Vohra, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Karan Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Romario Shepherd, Daniel Sams, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Yudhvir Charak, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Naveen-ul-Haq